Management and staff

A school is not a school without pupils, but nor can it function without staff. Below are the names of the members of the management team and all the members of our team.

If you have questions or you would like to speak to a teacher or the management team, you can call our school on 040 26 91 222 or send an email to administratie@ebsonline.nl

Management

Jennifer Bakker Head teacher j.bakker @ebsonline.nl
Gerine van ’t Hof Deputy head teacher g.hof @ebsonline.nl

Team

Abigail Alijev-van Kruijsdijk Teacher a.alijev @ebsonline.nl
Margo Begeer-van Erk Teacher / BOCO A m.begeer @ebsonline.nl
Colinda van Belen-Van der Plas Teaching assistant c.belen @ebsonline.nl
Ria van den Berg-van Eijk Teacher r.berg @ebsonline.nl
Janine den Besten-Volders Teacher j.besten @ebsonline.nl
Riënne van der Bolt  - Quik Teacher r.bolt @ebsonline.nl
Dorenda Brauns-Verboom Teacher d.brauns-verboom @ebsonline.nl
Wendy Bunk Teacher w.bunk @ebsonline.nl
Marjolijn Croonen-van der Burg Teacher m.croonen @ebsonline.nl
Jan Derks Teacher / BOCO C j.derks @ebsonline.nl
Joëlle van Drunen-Noorlander IB j.drunen @ebsonline.nl
Sara van Eck-Blasio Administratie s.eck @ebsonline.nl
Doret Felten-Venhuizen Teacher d.felten @ebsonline.nl
Lian de Graaf Teacher l.graaf @ebsonline.nl
Petra Hanique-Joppe IB p.hanique @ebsonline.nl
Nathalie Hoex Teaching assistant n.hoex @ebsonline.nl
Judith van Hoof Teaching assistant j.hoof @ebsonline.nl
Margot Prijt Administrator administratie @ebsonline.nl
Annelies Jagt Teacher a.jagt @ebsonline.nl
Anneke Kamerbeek-Zwanenburg Teacher a.kamerbeek @ebsonline.nl
Jolanda Kats Teacher j.kats @ebsonline.nl
Mirjam Kerkhof-de Jager Teacher m.kerkhof @ebsonline.nl
Bram Klein Teaching assistant b.klein @ebsonline.nl
Hanneke van Knibbe-van Buuren Teacher h.knibbe @ebsonline.nl
Judith de Koning-Prins Teacher j.koning @ebsonline.nl
Tinneke Kroon-Lich Teaching assistant t.kroon @ebsonline.nl
Clariska Kruiskamp-Akse Teacher c.kruiskamp @ebsonline.nl
Joke Lantinga-van Dijken Teacher j.lantinga @ebsonline.nl
Hilde Lucassen Teaching assistant h.lucasssen @ebsonline.nl
Hilde Maahury LIO h.maahury @ebsonline.nl
Jeanine Niemeijer-Molema Teacher j.niemeijer @ebsonline.nl
Jitta van Overbeek Teacher j.overbeek @ebsonline.nl
Martine v.d. Pol Teaching assistant m.pol @ebsonline.nl
Rosita Rademaker-Mijnals Teaching assistant r.rademaker @ebsonline.nl
Sigrid van de Riet Teacher s.riet @ebsonline.nl
Ester van Ringelenstein-Notenboom Teacher e.ringelenstein @ebsonline.nl
Denise Teffer Teacher d.teffer @ebsonline.nl
Diane van Tuijl Teaching assistant d.tuijl @ebsonline.nl
Linda Uit het Broek-Broerse Teacher / BOCO D l.uithetbroek @ebsonline.nl
Famke Verhagen-Versloot Teacher f.verhagen @ebsonline.nl
Evelien Wever-Burgler Teacher e.wever @ebsonline.nl
Erica Wigard Teacher / BOCO B e.wigard @ebsonline.nl

 

* BOCO stands for ‘bouwcoöordinator’. Our groups (classes) are divided into 4 sections. Each section is called a ‘Bouw’ in Dutch. Groups 1 and 2 together form Bouw A. Groups 3 and 4 together form Bouw B. Groups 5 and 6 together form Bouw C. Groups 7 and 8 together form Bouw D. Each Bouw has a coordinator.